Germany- Great Place And Nice Experiences

Backpack up and go … go as many places as possible, learn as much as possible, experience a lot and take experiences on your own way – for yourself.

On a beautiful day in March 2016, I decided to book a flight to Germany- where I have never ever thought that I would want to go because of one simple reason, it’s sure that I heard people saying that Germans are quite extremely racism towards other races … But also because I am eager to know and want to clarify this, I have decided to buy a plane ticket to the 2 beautiful cities Frankfurt and Munich.

I, a boy who is studying and living in Finland, The north of the beautiful European land, in Oulu which is less populated, peaceful and secluded, but anyway I love Oulu because Oulu is the place I first arrived in Europe, where I am studying at my current University and there are things called memory … but I have to go, go as many places as possible to learn and take  experiences … rather, being used to be familiar with the peace in the early days to spread up the virtues, I was a bit confused because the population here in Germany, people here are more open, talkative more and also somewhat more dynamic.
On top of frankfurt airport arrived, the first thing I thought was ” Oh, wow such a enormous airport it is, as well as the airport make too little severance comparing to oulu ” … and I was not satisfied towards/with customer service attitude of the airport staff in frankfurt, I think, in the finnish side it is somewhat better … or maybe because I was familiar with the service in finland and so I think it’s rude at reasonable merit, but perhaps partly because of the nature of faith, I think, each region has the definition of conduct and behaves differently so it can be sympathize … ” in airport an employee told me that, let aside for the next customer coming while I was asking them about the wifi connection in the airport ” … I was a bit shocked initially, but later, the familiar pause….

in Frankfurt, the difference here compared to most European cities that are more skyscrappers, quite modern architecture, fairly new and very large city … my Hostel is located in the offenbach vessels ranging/being distant from 30 minutes from the airport, this area is also known as poor neighborhood in frankfurt, so many foreigners here and the price here is pretty cheaper compared to the heart of city center, in general the price is also approved acceptable, generally okay … first thing that surprised me was the manager of the hostel i have booked, just met her, she was asking me  what my name is, and only 2 minutes later, she again asked for money, money and money all the time … but for the sake of the show, it was fun and interesting … like the movies, as the sense of the movie i have seen before in the poor neighborhoods, even it gets more interesting, in this hostel if you want to use internet, you must pay more extra 6euro per 1 person. wow.!!!! Walking in the city two days, hanging out with local people, and I also learned a thing ” Frankfurt, am Main is the name I live, in german furt means a road crosses the river and frank can also be the franken ”, chatting with people to know a little more about the culture, the faith of mine towards them is that they were pretty friendly, unlike what I thought before, they were helpful and also quite enthusiastic.

After 4 hours of sitting on board of train, from the station frankfurt, I arrived in Munich, the Bavarian state’s city that has with population with over 1 million people. The first thing I did was to find the hostel i have booked, wow, I have asked around from people to people to ask for the right direction to the hostel, finally i got the way, my hostel was located in the gemeing town , it is locatedly distant from 1 hour from the heart of munich city center, walking the from the train might be, but also acceptable, my hostel in suburban suburbs … it was also a small hostel, I have shared hostel room with 10 intalian guys including 10-beds with kitchen for cooking and musical instruments to play in the evening.

Ve Munich, Munich is a city very beautiful, wide and clean, train and public transport is quite convenient, the people here is quite peaceful, the people here they think they are the center of Europe, and munich is the best. Munich has also quite delicious haubauhause beer bars, can be said as the best beer tasty places in munich, also quite nice tasty sandwiches.

DSC_0254

I have visited the museum of beer, art museums and history, visit the TU university, munich … sightseeing destinations and territories of the old town, visiting the stadium arena. Prices in munich is quite expensive compared to frankfurt but also acceptable, munich was fun, rather noisy and lively, open 24 hours regular stores and also a lot of tourists. If you walk along the sides in munich, you might get as quite as tiresome, I mainly walk to explore the streets and shop corners amnesty, I had chance to talk to an old man who merit in munich, he advised me ” go many places it is possible to experience ” and  he said, just put my hands on the dragon waxwork on the wall, then i will get lucky.

The days in germany are quite interesting, fun and also quite tiresome, I also learned a lot from traditional culture to the human personality.

Hopefully one day I will return to the nearest virtue, visit many places and get more and more experiences.

To be continued in detail…

4 Comments

  1. Frankfurt and Munich differ from one to another very much. I love Frankfurt very much, because there shops which sell quality cloths at cheap price. Every time when visiting there, I have my luggage full of cloths.

    Someday when You have possibility to drive on German “autobahnen”, then test it, because You can drive as fast You can! German railways are cheap and fast to travel inside Germany.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment